Poles on map

From Rauhalammintie in Noormarkku to Unter den Linden in Berlin and from there to Rome. Thousands of impact-safe KAPU poles are installed in different European countries every year. When the product is in a class of its own, demand has no limits. >See where our products make roads safer

Please contact us – we will be happy tell you more about our business! Our telephone number is +358 2 550 5500

Personal

  • Lasse Jokinen

    Managing Director


    +358 2 550 5501

    lasse.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Ville Nieminen

    Sales Manager


    +358 2 550 5514 ja +358 50 432 2834

    ville.nieminen@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Simo Jokinen

    Pole Sales and Export


    +358 2 550 5505

    simo.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Noora Jaakkola

    Sales Assistant


    + 358 2 550 5522

    noora.jaakkola@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Tiina Jokinen

    Sales Assistant, Administration


    +358 2 550 5502

    tiina.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Jussi Jokinen

    Foundations Production


    +358 2 550 5555

    jussi.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Markus Latvajärvi

    Product Engineer


    + 358 2 550 5520 +358 40 593 6868

    markus.latvajarvi@sahkojokinen.fi

  • Kalle Jokinen

    Pole Production


    +358 2 550 5588

    kalle.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Contact information

Sähkö-Jokinen Oy

Rauhalammintie 13 FI-29600 Noormarkku


Tel:
+358 2 550 5500

Fax:
+358 2 550 5511