Contact

Sähkö-Jokinen Oy
Rauhalammintie 13
FI-29600 Noormarkku

Tel: +358 2 550 5500
asiakaspalvelu@sahkojokinen.fi

Sales

Ville Nieminen

Sales manager

+358 50 432 2834

+358 2 550 5514

ville.nieminen@sahkojokinen.fi

Lasse Jokinen

CEO, sales

+358 400 590 690

+358 2 550 5501

lasse.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Sales Support and Delivery

Annukka Österholm

Myyntiassistentti

Sales and Export

Simo Jokinen

Import and export

+358 400 590 790

+358 2 550 5505

simo.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Pole base production

Markus Latvajärvi

Production engineer, poles

+358 40 593 6868

+358 2 550 5520,

markus.latvajarvi@sahkojokinen.fi

Kalle Jokinen

Pole production

+358 40 555 8855

+358 2 550 5588

kalle.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Pasi Ylitalo

Production engineer, pole bases

+358 50 5666 740

+358 2 550 5521

pasi.ylitalo@sahkojokinen.fi

Jussi Jokinen

Pole base production

+358 400 770 600

+358 2 550 5555

jussi.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Administration

Lasse Jokinen

CEO, sales

+358 400 590 690

+358 2 550 5501

lasse.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Tiina Jokinen

Financial management, marketing

+358 400 125 185

+358 2 550 5502

tiina.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Do you want know more about our products?