Yhteystiedot

Sähkö-Jokinen Oy
Rauhalammintie 13
FI-29600 Noormarkku

Puh: +358 2 550 5500
asiakaspalvelu@sahkojokinen.fi

Myynti

Ville Nieminen

Myyntipäällikkö

+358 50 432 2834

+358 2 550 5514

ville.nieminen@sahkojokinen.fi

Lasse Jokinen

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti

+358 400 590 690

+358 2 550 5501

lasse.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Myynnin tuki ja lähetykset

Annukka Österholm

Myyntiassistentti

Tuonti ja vienti

Simo Jokinen

Tuonti ja vienti

+358 400 590 790

+358 2 550 5505

simo.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Tuotanto

Markus Latvajärvi

Tuotantoinsinööri, pylväät

+358 40 593 6868

+358 2 550 5520,

markus.latvajarvi@sahkojokinen.fi

Kalle Jokinen

Pylvästuotanto

+358 40 555 8855

+358 2 550 5588

kalle.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Pasi Ylitalo

Tuotantoinsinööri, jalustat

+358 50 5666 740

+358 2 550 5521

pasi.ylitalo@sahkojokinen.fi

Jussi Jokinen

Jalustatuotanto

+358 400 770 600

+358 2 550 5555

jussi.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Hallinto

Lasse Jokinen

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti

+358 400 590 690

+358 2 550 5501

lasse.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Tiina Jokinen

Taloushallinto, markkinointi

+358 400 125 185

+358 2 550 5502

tiina.jokinen@sahkojokinen.fi

Haluatko lisätietoja tuotteistamme?